Peter Adler

Wildland Resources
Plant Population & Community Ecology
peter.adler@usu.edu

Trisha Atwood

Watershed Sciences & Ecology Center
Community & Ecosystem Ecology
trisha.atwood@usu.edu

Michelle Baker

Biology & Ecology Center
Aquatic Ecosystem Ecology & Biogeochemistry
michelle.baker@usu.edu

Karen Beard

Wildland Resources & Ecology Center
Conservation Ecology, Invasion Ecology
karen.beard@usu.edu

Noelle Beckman

Biology & Ecology Center
Theoretical & Spatial Plant Ecology, Plant/animal/microbe Interactions, Seed Dispersal
noelle.beckman@usu.edu

Patrick Belmont

Watershed Sciences
Hydrology & Geomorphology
patrick.belmont@usu.edu

Janice Brahney

Watershed Sciences
Biogeochemistry, Paleolimnology
janice.brahney@usu.edu

Roslynn Brain

Environment & Society
Fostering Environmental Behavior
roslynn.brain@usu.edu

Soren Brothers

Watershed Sciences
Limnology
soren.brothers@usu.edu

Mark Brunson

Environment & Society
Social-ecological systems
mark.brunson@usu.edu