Roslynn Brain

Environment & Society
Fostering Environmental Behavior
roslynn.brain@usu.edu

Soren Brothers

Watershed Sciences
Limnology
soren.brothers@usu.edu

Mark Brunson

Environment & Society
Social-ecological systems
mark.brunson@usu.edu

Phaedra Budy

Watershed Sciences
Watershed Science
phaedra.budy@usu.edu

Rob Davies

Physics
Communicating Planetary Boundaries, the Anthropocene, and Complex & Sustainable Systems
robert.davies@usu.edu

Tom Edwards

Wildland Resources
Wildland Resources
t.edwards@usu.edu

Courtney Flint

Sociology, Social Work & Anthropology
Natural Resource & Community Sociology
courtney.flint@usu.edu

Susannah French

Biology & Ecology Center
Physiological Ecologist
susannah.french@usu.edu

Jennifer Givens

Sociology, Social Work, and Anthropology
Environmental, Global, & Comparative Sociology; Political Economy & Development
jennifer.givens@usu.edu

Zach Gompert

Biology
Evolutionary Genetics & Genomics
zachariah.gompert@usu.edu