Richard Peralta

Civil & Environmental Engineering & Utah Water Research Laboratory
Groundwater Management & Systems Analysis
peralta.rc@gmail.com

James Powell

Mathematics & Statistics, & Biology
Modeling, Mathematical Ecology, Model Competition, Dispersal & Spatial Structure in Populations
jim.powell@usu.edu

Ricardo Ramirez

Biology
Agro-Ecology; Integrated Pest Management
ricardo.ramirez@usu.edu

Claudia Radel

Environment & Society
Human-environment Geography, Political Ecology, Migration, Gender
claudia.radel@usu.edu

Sasha Reed

Southwest Biological Science Center
Biochemistry & Ecosystem Ecology
screed@usgs.gov

David Rosenberg

Civil & Environmental Engineering & Utah Water Research Laboratory
Water Resources Management, Systems Analysis, Water Conservation & Planning
david.rosenberg@usu.edu

Geno Schupp

Wildland Resources & Ecology Center
Plant Population Ecology, Restoration Ecology, Rare & Invasive Plants
eugene.schupp@usu.edu

Jordan W. Smith

Environment & Society
Outdoor Recreation, Natural Resource Economics
jordan.smith@usu.edu

John Stark

Biology
Terrestrial Ecosystem Ecology, & Soil Biogeochemistry
john.stark@usu.edu

David Stevens

Civil & Environmental Engineering & Utah Water Research Laboratory
Surface Assessment, Mathematical Modeling, Statistics
david.stevens@usu.edu