Leadership Team

Sarah Klain

Environment & Society
Cultural Ecosystem Services, Renewable Energy Landscapes
sarah.klain@usu.edu

Kezia Manlove

Wildland Resources & Ecology Center

kezia.manlove@usu.edu

Nancy Huntly

Biology
Specializations: Biodiversity, Human Ecology, Herbivory, Food Webs & Networks
nancy.huntly@usu.edu

Patrick Belmont

Watershed Sciences
Specializations: Hydrology and Geomorphology
patrick.belmont@usu.edu

David Rosenberg

Civil & Environmental Engineering, & Utah Water Research Laboratory
Specializations: Water Resources Management, Systems Analysis, Conservation Management
david.rosenberg@usu.edu

Courtney Flint

Sociology, Social Work & Anthropology
Specializations: Natural Resource & Community Sociology
courtney.flint@usu.edu

Shih-Yu (Simon) Wang

Plants, Soils, & Climate
Specializations: Climate Change, Extreme Weather, Climate Events, Hydrological Cycles
simon.wang@usu.edu

Luis F. Gordillo

Mathematics & Statistics
Specializations: Applied Mathematics
luis.gordillo@usu.edu

Peter Howe

Environment & Society
Specializations: Human-Environment Geography
peter.howe@usu.edu

James Lutz

Wildland Resources
Specializations: Forest Ecology & Fire Ecology
james.lutz@usu.edu

Sarah Null

Watershed Sciences
Specializations: Watershed Sciences
sarah.null@usu.edu

Michelle Baker

Biology & Ecology Center
Aquatic Ecosystem Ecology & Biogeochemistry
michelle.baker@usu.edu

Sasha Reed

Southwest Biological Science Center
Specializations: Biochemistry & Ecosystem Ecology
screed@usgs.gov

David Feldon

Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences
Specializations: Development of Expertise; Cognition; Assessment
david.feldon@usu.edu

William D. Pearse

Biology & Ecology Center
Evolutionary Ecology; Phylogeny; Eco-phylogenetics
will.pearse@usu.edu

Geno Schupp

Wildland Resources & Ecology Center
Plant Population Ecology, Restoration Ecology, Rare & Invasive Plants
eugene.schupp@usu.edu